Little Myriad Smiles

Jobless!

Posted on: June 10, 2010

For all those faithful followers of my blog (read friends), this is the height of my joblessness.If you are also in the same situ,go ahead and read it.Otherwise,stop right here and scoot 😛

1. Last beverage – Coke

2. Last phone call- Priya

3. Last text message – Akhila

4. Last song you listened to – K’naan (waving flag)

5. Last time you cried – Don’t remember

HAVE YOU EVER…

6. Dated someone twice? – Lolz! No.

7. Been cheated on? –Yup! (Who hasn’t been?)

8. Cried yourself to sleep? – I lose my sleep if I cry!

9. Lost someone special? – Yes.

10. Been depressed? – Of course.

11. Seen ghosts – Never and I really, really hope I don’t see them.

12. LIST THREE FAVORITE COLORS.

Red, Black, Blue.

THIS YEAR HAVE YOU

15. Made new friends – Yup! Plenty 🙂

16. Made someone smile – Guess so 🙂

17. Laughed until you cried – Yup yup!

18. Met someone who changed you – Nope

19. Found out who your true friends were – I always knew 🙂

20. Found out someone was talking about you – Nada

21. Kissed anyone on your friend’s list-Kiss as in friendly kiss…yes (not locking lips :P)

22. How many people on your friends list do you know in real life? – Most of them.

23. How many kids do you want to have – Two.

24. Do you have any pets – Nope.I don’t like pets.

25. Do you want to change your name – I love my name.

26. What did you do for your last birthday – I didn’t do anything. But people made sure that it was special. Love you all 🙂

27. What time did you wake up today – Lolz! 12!

28. What were you doing at midnight last night – Chatting.

29. Name something you CANNOT wait for – Stand on my feet and travel around the world.

30. Last time you saw your father – Just now.

31. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life – College life.

32. What are you listening to right now – My sister studying in the adjacent room 😀

33. Have you ever talked to a person named Tom – Nope

34. What’s getting on your nerves right now? My letharginess

36. What’s your real name – Rakhi

37. Relationship Status – Single

38. Zodiac sign – Scorpio

39. Male or female – Female

40. Natural Hair color? – Black.

41. Hair color now – Always black. Not a huge fan of coloured hair.

42. Pet Peeve – Childishness. Grow up people 😛

43. Need Glasses- I have and how I hate it!

44. Long or short – Short

45. Height – 5’1′

46. Do you have a crush on someone – Present would be Rannvijay *sigh*

47. What do you like about yourself? – Better understanding and a good judge of character.

48. Piercings – Ear

49. Tattoos – Nope.But would like to have one. Not too loud though.

50. Righty or lefty – Righty

FIRSTS.

51. First surgery – Not yet!

52. First piercing – 1 year old.

53. First tattoo – Longing to have a small one.

54. First best friend – Pooja

55. First sport you joined – Badminton

56. First pet – I hate pets

57. First vacation – Cape Comorin.

59. First crush- Rahul Dravid 😀

60. First alcoholic drink – Teetotaler

RIGHT NOW.

61. Eating – Nothing

62. Wearing – Skirt

63. I’m about to – Clueless, as always.

64. Speaking to – Nobody

65. Waiting to – People always ask me this and I have no clue.

66. Want kids? – Of course! Love them!

67. Want to get married? – When I find the right man.

68. Careers in mind? – HR manager

WHICH IS BETTER WITH THE OPPOSITE SEX?

69. Lips or eyes – Eyes

70. Hugs or kisses – Both

71. Shorter or taller- Tall

72. Older or Younger – Same age/Older

73. Romantic or spontaneous – Spontaneous

74. Nice stomach or nice arms – Lolz! Doesn’t matter!

75. Tattoos or piercings- Individual choice, provided it is not those obnoxiously loud ones 😐

76. Sensitive or loud- Not too sensitive and not too loud.

77. Hook-up or relationship – Relationship

78. Trouble maker or hesitant- Trouble maker 😀

HAVE YOU EVER.

79. Kissed a stranger – Nada

80. Drank hard liquor – Nope

81. Lost glasses/contacts – Many times 😦

82. Sex on first date – Lolz! No.

83. Broken someone’s heart – Maybe.

84. Made someone cry– I guess so.

85. Been arrested?-No

86. Turned someone down – Plenty of times.

87. Cried when someone died – Never learnt to accept death. So always do that.

88. Got someone into trouble intentionally – Not that I remember of.

DO YOU BELIEVE IN.

89. Yourself – Right now I am too confused to believe in anybody or anything!

90. Miracles – Total believer.

91. Love at first sight – I never used to. But after seeing some successful relationships, maybe yes.

92. Heaven – Yes

93. Santa Claus – Yes 🙂

94. Kissing on the first date? – If I am absolutely sure, he is the right person. But fat chance 😛

95. Angels –Yes yes!

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY.

96. Is there one person you want to be with right now? – Yes.

97. Had more than one boyfriend/ girlfriend at one time? – Never. Not a huge fan of two-timing.

98. Do you believe it’s possible to remain faithful forever? – Absolutely!

99. What’s the one thing you cannot live without? – Love

100. Posting this as 100 truths? – Yup! Obsessed with honesty 😀

P.S.:Thank you Hari for tagging me and saving me from dying of boredom 😀

6 Responses to "Jobless!"


11. Seen ghosts – Never and I really, really hope I don’t see them.

Yeah, right! Wait and see, lady! 😀

21. Kissed anyone on your friend’s list-Kiss as in friendly kiss…yes (not locking lips )
Now, I’m getting ideas! 😛 😛

53. First tattoo – Longing to have a small one.
Try those sticky ones you get with Balarama. 😛 Luttappi should suit you. 😀

86. Turned someone down – Plenty of times.
Those guys were all lucky! 😛

68. Careers in mind? – HR manager
Do you even know what that means? 😛

Seriously, that was the most candid ‘100’ post I’ve seen till date. 🙂

@Hari: Ghosts don’t exist.You convinced me and i believe you 😀

Let all the ideas remain in your head, for your own good and also i know you too well 😛

Thanks for the tattoo suggestion. But I think I know what I want 😀

I agree with the guys being lucky. I know how difficult I can be. See, I am so big-hearted 😀

I know what an HR manager does! Finally I find something interesting and you are pulling my leg 😐

oh..rakhi!!! r u so freaked out…:D…goodness…n hari dont encourage this…shes goin haywire!!

@Akhila: I am not freaked out :). It’s fun to do tags. I must do it more often. Didn’t you read the previous one? It’s a serious post! And Hari tag me more 😀

lolz!reading this was fun and great job sis..:)

@Devika: Thank you:)

Leave a Reply

Archives

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Blog Stats

  • 3,615 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 797 other followers

